DJK-Verein für Leibesübungen 1919 Willich e.V.

Fußball-Jugendabteilung 


Trainer und Betreuer

-Saison 2015/16-

 




Team Name Vorname
(Festnetz)

(mobil)
. . . . . .
A1
(KLK/Bestengruppe)
Hellmich Jochen 0 21 54/24 02 0 173/537 6455 r.gacon@t-online.de
. Dr. Lethert Reinhard 0 21 54/87 309 0 172/207 7382 rlethert@t-online.de
. . . . . .
A2
(Normalgruppe)
Ferle Udo 0 21 54/40 435 . udo.ferle@arcor.de
. Heidrich Frank . . viefe@arcor.de
. . . . . .
B1
(KLK/Bestengruppe)
Caglayan Mehmet . 0 172/240 4960 mehmet.caglayan@unitybox.de
. Aksel Adnan . 0 175/263 1287 adnan.aksel@bg-hdae.de
. Jokiel Roman .  0 162/2130 7763 .
. . . . . .
B2
(Normalgruppe)
Droßert Hans 0 28 41/951 585 0 171/380 8660 hans.drossert@t-online.de
. Kannen Josef 0 21 54/428 681 0 157/5046 3176 heinz-josef.kannen@web.de
. Fenners Nicolai 0 21 54/427 496 . nicolai.fenners@t-online.de
. . . . . .
C1
(KLK/Bestengruppe)
Salapete Nico 0 21 54/472 9655  0 173/299 0665 salapete.nico@gmail.com
. Higele Dieter 0 21 54/472 9359  0 1520/380 8100 dj0161@gmx.de
. Aksel Adnan . 0 175/263 1287 adnan.aksel@bg-hdae.de
. . . . . .
C2
(Normalgruppe)
Stils Bernd . 0 151/5111 2495 Stils@arcor.de
. Küppers Marc . . .
. Küppers Lukas . . .
. . . . . .
D1
(Normalgruppe)
Strohmaier Oliver . 0 152/5391 1619 olistrohmaier@googlemail.com
. Lambertz Michael 0 21 54/700 64 0 163/700 9382 mlambertz365@googlemail.com
. Schwengers Frank 0 21 54/476 0945  0 176/4886 3608 frank.schwengers@web.de
. . . . . .
D2
(Normalgruppe)
Houben Ralf .  0 152/5408 5507 .
. Kasper Olaf .   0 175/936 1602 .
. Adomeit Jonas .  0 157/3451 4943 .
. . . . . .
D3
(Normalgruppe)
Rassau Meikel 0 21 54/413 353 . rassaum@arcor.de
. Krause Dennis . 0 172/743 6634 de-krause@gmx.de
. . . . . .
E1 Broszeit Udo 0 21 54/4 03 51 . Birgit.Broszeit@t-online.de
. Broszeit Birgit 0 21 54/4 03 51 . Birgit.Broszeit@t-online.de
. . . . . .
E2 Dung Steffen . 0 177/866 8611 fussballtrainer-vfl@gmx.de
. . . . . .
E3 Droßert Hans 0 28 41/951 585 0 171/380 8660 hans.drossert@t-online.de
. Leenen Christian 0 21 54/893 551 0 176/315 6691 christian.leenen@gmx.de
. . . . . .
E4 Lickes Sascha 0 21 54/502 3259 0 163/292 0985 saschalickes@gmx.de
. Kuhn Jörg . 0 173/531 9933 joergkuhn@arcor.de
. . . . . .
F1 Ivanovic Niko . 0 174/983 2360 anaundniko@hotmail.de
. Blaik Waldemar . 0 163/695 3335 Wblaik@aol.com
. . . . . .
F2 Westermann Günter . 0 151/4211 6878 guenter.westermann@outlook.com
. Krantz Matthias . 0 176/7288 5969 matzetiaskrantz@gmail.com
. . . . . .
F3 Kleba Ulf 0 21 54/429 132 0 172/263 5520 Ulfkleba@aol.com
. Leupold Frank . . .
. . . . . .
F4 Dawidowitz Peter 0 21 54/887 7061 . .
. Jäschke Nicole 0 21 54/470 2897 . .
. . . . . .
F5 Kleba Ulf 0 21 54/429 132 0 172/263 5520 Ulfkleba@aol.com
. Leupold Frank . . .
. . . . . .
Bambini 1 Gaßmus Svenja  0 21 54/889 687 0 163/601 2510 svenja.gassmus@gmx.de
. Toups Sebastian 0 21 54/894 0647 . .
. . . . . .
Bambini 2 Westermann Günter . 0 151/4211 6878 guenter.westermann@outlook.com
. Leenen Michaela . 0 176/3114 0616 Michaela_leenen@gmx.de
. . . . . .
Minikicker Issel Nadine . 0 151/1545 2159 nadineissel@googlemail.de
. . . . . .
Juniorinnen/U17 Westermann Günter . 0 151/4211 6878 guenter.westermann@outlook.com
. . . . . .
Juniorinnen/U15 Bode Mike 0 21 54/912 819  0 172/293 3923  mike.bode@arcor.de
. Schmidt Diane 0 21 54/29 71 . .
. . . . . .
Torwarttrainer
Donner Dietmar .  0 157/ 5278 5579 .
. . . . . .
TW-Training (Koordination) Esch Hans  0 21 51/304 927   0 177/730 4927 johnesch@hotmail.de
. . . . . .