DJK-Verein für Leibesübungen 1919 Willich e.V.

Fußball-Jugendabteilung 


Trainer und Betreuer

-Saison 2016/17-

 




Team Name Vorname
(Festnetz)

(mobil)
. . . . . .
A1
(KLK/Bestengruppe)
Hellmich Jochen 0 21 54/24 02 0 173/537 6455 r.gacon@t-online.de
. Dr. Lethert Reinhard 0 21 54/87 309 0 172/207 7382 rlethert@t-online.de
. . . . . .
. . . . . .
B1
(KLK/Bestengruppe)
Caglayan Mehmet . 0 172/240 4960 caglayan.mehmet@web.de
. Aksel Adnan . 0 175/263 1287 adnan.aksel@bg-hdae.de
. Strohmaier Oliver . 0 152/5391 1619 .
. . . . . .
B2
(Normalgruppe)
Stils Bernd . 0 151/5111 2495 Stils@gmx.de
. Franßen Detlef  0 21 54/414 685 0 179/516 6450  deddy04@web.de
. Kleba Jochen . . .
. . . . . .
C1
(KLK/Bestengruppe)
Salapete Nico 0 21 54/472 9655  0 173/299 0665 salapete.nico@gmail.com
. Higele Dieter 0 21 54/472 9359  0 1520/380 8100 dj0161@gmx.de
. Schwengers Frank 0 21 54/899 1643  0 176/4886 3608 frank.schwengers@web.de
. . . . . .
C2
(Normalgruppe)
Wenke Bernd 0 21 54/412 440 0 176/2206 0587 zuhausebw104@aol.com
. Mermann Marco 0 21 54/953 588 0 176/3016/3797 Marcomermann@gmail.com
. . . . . .
D1
(KLK/Bestengruppe)
Krause Dennis . 0 172/743 6634 de-krause@gmx.de
. Rassau Meikel . . .
. Radermacher Ulrich . . .
. . . . . .
D2
(Normalgruppe)
Broszeit Udo 0 21 54/40 351  . birgit.broszeit@t-online.de
. Broszeit Birgit 0 21 54/40 351 0 163/664 9628 birgit.broszeit@t-online.de
. . . . . .
D3
(Normalgruppe)
Dung Steffen . 0 177/866 8611 fussballtrainer-vfl@gmx.de
. Harms Waldemar . . .
. Harms Artur . . .
. . . . . .
D4
(Normalgruppe)
 
Huynh Quoc-Dung 0 21 54/895  9471 0 177/448 4778 huynhqdung@yahoo.de
. Kuhn Jörg . 0 173/531 9933 joergkuhn@arcor.de
. Melzer Marcus . 0 157/3456 2464 Marcus@melzer-villa.de
. Huynh David . . .
. . . . . .
E1 Droßert Hans 0 28 41/951 585 0 171/380 8660 hans.drossert@t-online.de
. Leenen Christian 0 21 54/893 551 0 177/863 8687 christian.leenen@gmx.de
. . . . . .
E2 Ivanovic Niko . 0 174/983 2360 anaundniko@hotmail.de
. Blaik Waldemar . 0 163/695 3335 Wblaik@aol.com
. . . . . .
E3 Westermann Günter . 0 151/4211 6878 guenter.westermann@outlook.com
. Krantz Matthias . 0 176/7288 5969 matzetiaskrantz@gmail.com
. . . . . .
. . . . . .
F1 Kleba Ulf 0 21 54/429 132 0 172/263 5520 Ulfkleba@aol.com
. Leupold Frank 0 21 54/400 33 . .
. . . . . .
F2 Dawidowitz Peter 0 21 54/887 7061 . 13piotrd@wp.pl
. Jäschke Nicole 0 21 54/470 2897 0 172/459 7630 nicolejaeschke27@gmail.com
. . . . . .
F3 Gaßmus Svenja 0 21 54/889 687 0 163/601 2510 svenja.gassmus@gmx.de
. Toups Sebastian 0 21 54/894 0647 . j.paul1@gmx.net
. Schmitt Natalie . 0 177/545 2793 n.schmitt.willich@t-online.de
. . . . . .
F4 Nooroozi Ali . 0 152/1451 5061 Noroozi_a78@yahoo.com
. . . . . .
Bambini 1 Westermann Günter  . 0 151/4211 6878 guenter.westermann@outlook.com
. Schwengers Frank 0 21 54/899 1643  0 176/4886 3608 frank.schwengers@web.de
. Rommerkirchen Michael .  0 1520/988 6599 M.Rommerskirchen@rts-willich.de
. . . . . .
Bambini 2 Issel Nadine . 0 151/1545 2159 nadineissel@googlemail.de
. Kemmer Pia . 0 157/7642 6293 pia.kemmer21@gmail.com
. Peerenboom Jenny . 0 152/2635 1467 jenny.peerenboom@gmail.com
. . . . . .
Minikicker Nooroozi Ali . 0 152/1451 5061 Noroozi_a78@yahoo.com
. Hülsmann Bernd . 0 173/237 6065 berndhuelsmann@gmx.de
. . . . . .
Juniorinnen/U17 Bode Mike 0 21 54/912 819  0 172/293 3923  mike.bode@arcor.de
. Schmidt Diane 0 21 54/29 71 . .
. . . . . .
Torwarttrainer
Huynh Quoc-Dung 0 21 54/895  9471 0 177/448 4778 huynhqdung@yahoo.de
. . . . . .