DJK-Verein für Leibesübungen 1919 Willich e.V.

Fußball-Jugendabteilung 


Trainer und Betreuer

-Saison 2017/18-

 




Team Name Vorname
(Festnetz)

(mobil)
. . . . . .
A1
(KLK/Bestengruppe)
Caglayan Mehmet . 0 172/240 4960 caglayan.mehmet@web.de
. Aksel Adnan . 0 175/263 1287 adnan.aksel@bg-hdae.de
. Strohmaier Oliver . 0 152/5391 1619 .
. . . . . .
A2
(Normalgruppe/Kreisliga)
Franßen Detlef 0 21  54/414 685 0 179/516 6450 deddy04@web.de
Kleba Jochen 0 21 54/109 308 . jochen_kleba@web.de
Geistlinger Edi . 0 170/327 3233 edigeistlinger@t-online.de
. . . . . .
B1
(KLK/Bestengruppe)
Strohmaier (komm.) Oliver . 0 152/5391 1619 olistrohmaier@googlemail.com
. Norouzi Ali . 0 152/1451 5061  noroozi_a78@yahoo.com
. . . . . .
C1
(KLK/Bestengruppe)
Salapete Nico 0 21 54/472 9655  0 173/299 0665 salapete.nico@gmail.com
. Higele Dieter 0 21 54/472 9359  0 1520/380 8100 dj0161@gmx.de
. . . . . .
C2
(Normalgruppe/Kreisliga)
Krause Dennis . 0 1522/411 2841 de-krause@gmx.de
. Radermacher Ulrich . . .
. . . . . .
C3
(Normalgruppe/Kreisliga)
Uryga Christopher . 0 174/904 3435 ch.uryga@web.de
. . . . . .
D1
(KLK/Bestengruppe)
Dung Steffen . 0 177/866 8611 fussballtrainer-vfl@gmx.de
. Harms Waldemar . . .
. Gaudian Sven . . .
. . . . . .
D2
(Normalgruppe)
Droßert Hans 0 28 41/951 585 0 171/380 8660 hans.drossert@t-online.de
. Leenen Christian 0 21 54/893 551 0 177/863 8687 christian.leenen@gmx.de
. Broszeit Udo 0 21 54/40 351 0 177/543 6503 birgit.broszeit@t-online.de
. . . . . .
D3
(Normalgruppe)
Huynh Quoc-Dung 0 21 54/895  9471 0 177/448 4778 huynhqdung@yahoo.de
. Kuhn Jörg . 0 173/531 9933 joergkuhn@arcor.de
. Schmidt Andre . . .
. Melzer Marcus . . .
. . . . . .
E1 Ivanovic Niko . 0 172/772 1580 anaundniko@hotmail.de
. Blaik Waldemar . 0 163/695 3335 Wblaik@aol.com
. . . . . .
E2 Krantz Matthias . 0 176/7288 5969 matzetiaskrantz@gmail.com
. Wippich Wolfgang . . .
. . . . . .
E3 Kleba Ulf 0 21 54/429 132 0 172/263 5520 Ulfkleba@aol.com
. Leupold Frank 0 21 54/400 33 . .
. . . . . .
E4 Dawidowitz Peter 0 21 54/887 7061 . 13piotrd@wp.pl
. Jäschke Nicole 0 21 54/470 2997 0 172/459 7630 nicolejaeschke27@gmail.com
. . . . . .
E5 Norouzi Ali . 0 152/1451 5061 Noroozi_a78@yahoo.com
. Cranen Hans . . Ulfkleba@aol.com
. . . . . .
E6 Westermann Günter  . 0 151/4211 6878 guenter.westermann@outlook.com
. Nielges Tanja  . 0 157/3185 0370 tanja14885@aol.com
. Burks Jörg  . 0 1590/548 2687 .
. . . . . .
F1 Gaßmus Svenja 0 21 54/889 687 0 163/601 2510 svenja.gassmus@gmx.de
. Schmitt Natalie . 0 177/545 2793 n.schmitt.willich@t-online.de
. . . . . .
F2 Schwengers Frank 0 21 54/899 1643 0 176/4886 3608 frank.schwengers@web.de
. Higele Dieter 0 21 54/472 9359  0 1520/380 8100 dj0161@gmx.de
. Rassa Areso .  . areso.rassa@gmail.com
. Ripphahn Detlef . 0 1573/747 1238 Detlef.Ripphahn@gmx.de
. . . . . .
F3 Higele Dieter 0 21 54/472 9359  0 1520/380 8100 dj0161@gmx.de
. . . . . .
Bambini 1 Issel Nadine . 0 151/1545 2159 nadineissel@googlemail.com
. Kemmer Pia . 0 157/7642 6293 pia.kemmer21@gmail.com
. Calberg Nina . 0 157/5815 3789 N.calberg@gmx.de
. . . . . .
Bambini 2 Hülsmann Bernd . 0 173/237 6065 berndhuelsmann@gmx.de
. Norouzi Ali . 0 152/1451 5061 Noroozi_a78@yahoo.com
. . . . . .
Minikicker Hübbers Marc . 0 152/2260 6098 M.Huebbers@gmx.de
. Manoharam Godfrey . 0 174/705 0319 Godfrey.m@gmx.de
. . . . . .
Torwarttrainer
Huynh Quoc-Dung 0 21 54/895  9471 0 177/448 4778 huynhqdung@yahoo.de
. . . . . .