DJK-Verein für Leibesübungen 1919 Willich e.V.

Fußball-Jugendabteilung 


Trainer und Betreuer

-Saison 2018/19-

 




Team Name Vorname
(Festnetz)

(mobil)
. . . . . .
A1
(KLK/Bestengruppe)
Hellmich Jochen 0 21 54/24 02 0 173/537 6455 r.garcon@t-online.de
. Caglayan Mehmet . 0 172/240 4960 caglayan.mehmet@web.de
. Aksel Adnan . 0 175/263 1287 adnan.aksel@bg-hdae.de
. Strohmaier Oliver . 0 152/5391 1619 olistrohmaier@googlemail.com
. Wenke Bernd . 0 176/2206 0587 .
. . . . . .
B1
(KLK/Bestengruppe)
Norouzi Ali . 0 163/154 4680 noroozi_a78@yahoo.com
. Franßen Detlef . 0 179/516 6450 deddy04@web.de
. . . . . .
B2
(Normalgruppe/Kreisliga)
Geistlinger Edi . 0 170/327 3233 edigeistlinger@t-online.de
. Kleba Jochen 0 21 54/109 308 . jochen_kleba@web.de
. Apitz Niklas . 0 160/9239 3532 Niklas-Apitz@web.de
. . . . . .
C1
(KLK/Bestengruppe)
Krause Dennis . 0 152/2411 2841 de-krause@gmx.de
. Radermacher Ulrich . . .
. . . . . .
C2
(Normalgruppe/Kreisliga)
Dung Steffen . 0 177/866 8611 steffen.dung@gmx.de
. Melzer Marcus . 0 1573/456 2464 marcus@melzer-villa.de
. Gaudian Sven . 0 174@961 1980 .
. . . . . .
D1
(KLK/Bestengruppe)
Leenen Christian 0 21 54/893 551 0 177/863 8687 christian.leenen@gmx.de
.
Droßert Hans 0 28 41/951 585 0 171/380 8660 hans.drossert@t-online.de
. . . . . .
D2
(Normalgruppe/Kreisliga)
Huynh Quoc-Dung 0 21 54/895  9471 0 177/448 4778 huynhqdung@yahoo.de
. Ivanovic Niko . 0 172/772 1580 anaundniko@hotmail.de
. . . . . .
D3
(Normalgruppe/Kreisliga)
Krantz Matthias . 0 176/7288 5969 matzetiaskrantz@gmail.com
. Wippich Wolfgang . 0 152/3395 2434 .
. . . . . .
D4
(Normalgruppe/Kreisliga)
Westermann Günter  . 0 151/4211 6878 westermann.vflwillich@web.de
. Nielges Tanja  . 0 157/3185 0370 tanja14885@aol.com
. Burks Jörg  . 0 1590/548 2687 .
. . . . . .
E1 Kleba Ulf 0 21 54/429 132 0 172/263 5520 Ulfkleba@aol.com
. Leupold Frank 0 21 54/400 33 . .
. . . . . .
E2 Dawidowitz Peter 0 21 54/887 7061 . 13piotrd@wp.pl
. Jaeschke Nicole 0 21 54/470 2997 0 172/459 7630 nicolejaeschke27@gmail.com
. . . . . .
E3 Norouzi Ali . 0 163/154 4680 Noroozi_a78@yahoo.com
. Cranen Hans . . Ulfkleba@aol.com
. . . . . .
E4 Gaßmus Svenja 0 21 54/889 687 0 163/601 2510 svenja.gassmus@gmx.de
. Schmitt Natalie . 0 177/545 2793 n.schmitt.willich@t-online.de
. . . . . .
E5 Özcakal Mustafa . 0 173/514 7310 sema-oezcakal@t-online.de
. Krüger Jonah . 0 1578/915 0827 .
. Wieland Daniel . 0 172/297 8952 daniel.wieland@mailbox.org
. . . . . .
F1 Ripphahn Detlef . 0 1573/747 1238 Detlef.Ripphahn@gmx.de
. Kolax Lothar . 0 176/4357 0455 .
. Dung Steffen . 0 177/866 8611 steffen.dung@gmx.de
. . . . . .
F2 Issel Nadine . 0 151/1545 2159 nadineissel@googlemail.com
. Kemmer Pia . 0 157/7642 6293 pia.kemmer21@gmail.com
. Calberg Nina . 0 157/5815 3789 N.calberg@gmx.de
. Laucke Sascha . . .
. . . . . .
Bambini 1 Hülsmann Bernd . 0 173/237 6065 berndhuelsmann@gmx.de
. Bock Sandra . . Sandra.Bock@ymail.com
. . . . . .
Bambini 2 Hübbers Marc . 0 152/2260 6098 M.Huebbers@gmx.de
. Wasem Dirk . 0 173/5230 288 Dirk.Wasem@web.de
. Manoharam Godfrey . 0 174/705 0319 Godfrey.m@gmx.de
. . . . . .
Mini-Kicker Maicher Thorsten . 0 177/794 8820 Th.Maicher@web.de
. . . . . .
Torwarttrainer
Huynh Quoc-Dung 0 21 54/895  9471 0 177/448 4778 huynhqdung@yahoo.de
. . . . . .