DJK-Verein für Leibesübungen 1919 Willich e.V.

Fußball-Jugendabteilung


Trainer und Betreuer

-Saison 2019/20-

 




Team Name Vorname
(Festnetz)

(mobil)
. . . . . .
A1 (U19)
(KLK/Bestengruppe)
Hellmich Jochen 0 21 54/24 02 0 173/537 6455 r.garcon@t-online.de
. Norouzi Ali . 0 162/984 0014 noroozi_a78@yahoo.com
. . . . . .
B1 (U17)
(KLK/Bestengruppe)
Krause Dennis . 0 1522/411 2841 de-krause@gmx.de
. Radermacher Ulrich . . .
. . . . . .
B2
(Normalgruppe/Kreisliga)
Schwengers Oliver . 0 160/9094 8246 Mellen.Schwengers@gmail.com
. . . . . .
. . . . . .
C1 (U15)
(Sonderliga Linker Niederrhein)
Melzer Marcus . 0 157/3456 2464 marcus@melzer-villa.de
. Tölle Kevin . 0 163/905 9409 ktoelle@smail-uni-koeln.de
. Walhöfer Lucas . 0 157/3020 1058 lucas@walhoefer-online.de
. . . . . .
C2
(Normalgruppe/Kreisliga)
Aksel Adnan . 0 175/263 1287 Adnan.Aksel@bg-hdae.de
. Broszeit Udo . . birgit.broszeit@online.de
. . . . . .
D1 (U13)
(Normalgruppe/Kreisliga)
Huynh Quoc-Dung 0 21 54/895  9471 0 177/448 4778 huynhqdung@yahoo.de
.
Ivanovic Niko . 0 172/772 1580 anaundniko@hotmail.de
. . . . . .
D2
(Normalgruppe/Kreisliga)
Arden Christian 0 21 54/886 117 0 163/264 5462 christianarden13@gmail.com
. Kleba Ulf 0 21 54/429 132 0 172/263 5520 Ulfkleba@aol.com
. Dawidowitz Peter 0 21 54/887 7061 . 13piotrd@wp.pl
. . . . . .
D3
(Normalgruppe/Kreisliga)
Norouzi Ali . 0 162/984 0014 noroozi_a78@yahoo.com
. Jaescheke Nicole . 0 172/459 7630 nicolejaeschke27@gmail.com
. Vieten-Jaescheke Sascha . 0 162/279 8603 sash8200@yahoo.de
. . . . . .
D4
(Normalgruppe/Kreisliga)
Krantz Matthias . 0 176/7288 5969 matzetiaskrantz@gmail.com
. Wippich Wolfgang . 0 152/3395 2434 .
. . . . . .
E1 (U11) Strohmaier Oliver . 0 152/5391 1619 olistrohmaier@googlemail.com
. Schmitt Natalie . 0 177/545 2793 n.schmitt.willich@t-online.de
. . . . . .
E2 Dung Steffen . 0 177/866 8611 steffen.dung@gmx.de
. Ripphahn Detlef . 0 1573/747 1238 Detlef.Ripphahn@gmx.de
. . . . . .
E3 Özcakal Mustafa . 0 173/514 7310 sema-oezcakal@t-online.de
. Wieland Daniel . 0 172/297 8952 daniel.wieland@mailbox.org
. . . . . .
F1 (U9) Issel Nadine . 0 151/1545 2159 nadineissel@googlemail.com
. Laucke Sascha . 0 163/718 7575 slaucke@gmx.de
. . . . . .
F2 Hülsmann Bernd . 0 173/237 6065 berndhuelsmann@gmx.de
. Rath Lars . 0 177/730 2462 larsrath@gmx.de
. Bock Sandra . 0 177/493 7639 sandra.bock@ymail.com
. . . . . .
F3 Westermann Günter . 0 151/4211 6878 Westermann.Vflwillich@web.de
. Westermann Lara . . .
. . . . . .
Bambini 1 Hübbers Marc . 0 152/2260 6098 M.Huebbers@gmx.de
. Wasem Dirk . 0 173/5230 288 Dirk.Wasem@web.de
. Manoharam Godfrey . 0 174/705 0319 Godfrey.m@gmx.de
. . . . . .
Bambini 2 Maicher Thorsten . 0 177/794 8820 Th.Maicher@web.de
. Albrecht Sven . 0 151/5800 0403 sven.albrecht@web.de
. . . . . .
Mini-Kicker NN . . . .
. . . . . .
Torwarttrainer
NN . . . .
. . . . . .